<style>.woocommerce-product-gallery{ opacity: 1 !important; }</style>  src =

Nouvelles et événements

Permatex continue de parrainer StarCom Racing pendant la saison 2020 NASCAR

Posté sur: mars 3, 2020

Permatex sponsorisera la voiture # 00 et le pilote Quin Houff dans quatre courses

Solon, OH… Permatex®, a leading innovator in chemical technology for automotive maintenance and repair, has announced that the company will continue its sponsorship of StarCom Racing during the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series. This marks the second consecutive year that Permatex will support StarCom’s 00 Camaro, and the first year supporting StarCom’s new driver, Quin Houff.

Permatex assurera le parrainage principal de StarCom Racing pendant quatre courses de la saison 2020: l'O'Reilly 500 au Texas Motor Speedway le 3-29- 20, le GEICO 500 à Talladega Superspeedway le 4-26- 20, les Foxwoods 301 au New Hampshire Motor Speedway le 7-19- 20 et le Southern 500 au Darlington Raceway le 9-6- 20. Au cours du Southern 500 à Darlington, Permatex et StarCom participeront à un «NASCAR Throwback», présentant un travail de peinture rétro Permatex sur la Camaro de l'équipe. La stylisation de retour rendra hommage au riche héritage Permatex dans le sport automobile et à l'impact durable de l'entreprise sur la pointe de la maintenance automobile.

Paco Agrafojo, directeur du marketing de Permatex, a annoncé la poursuite du parrainage et a déclaré: «Alors que la deuxième année de notre partenariat avec StarCom Racing est sur le point de commencer, Permatex ne pourrait pas être plus excité de transmettre son message à une nouvelle génération de fans de sport automobile. Les racines de course de Permatex remontent au début des 1900 lorsque les scellants Permatex étaient utilisés pour entretenir les voitures de course d'endurance. Avec ce parrainage, nous espérons mettre en valeur les incroyables innovations de produits développées par Permatex, qui seront utilisées par les passionnés de course pour les années à venir. »

"Nous sommes extrêmement heureux de faire équipe avec Permatex en 2020 en tant que 00 sponsor principal pour quatre courses commençant au Texas Motor Speedway", a déclaré Mike Kohler, PDG de StarCom Racing. «Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec et de faire connaissance avec l'équipe Permatex au cours des deux dernières saisons, et nous sommes impatients de continuer à représenter leur marque, cette année avec le pilote recrue Quin Houff à la tête du bleu et de l'orange pointus et rapides. Permatex Chevy! ”

À propos de StarCom Racing
StarCom Racing, une équipe NASCAR Cup Series, basée en Caroline du Nord a été lancée en septembre 2017. SCR a acheté une charte en 2018 et exécutera un programme complet pour la saison 2020. SCR a été formé par un groupe collectif de spécialistes NASCAR chevronnés, ainsi que par des entrepreneurs prospères de la société mère de SCR, StarCom Fibre. Plus d'informations sont disponibles sur: starcomracing.com .

Pilote StarCom, Quin Houff

Le nouveau pilote d'équipe de StarCom Racing, Quin Houff, entame sa quatrième saison en tant que pilote NASCAR avec 50 courses commencées. Houff a récolté les meilleurs résultats en carrire de la saison des 2017 Xfinity Series avec un 12 e à Iowa et un 15 e à Bristol. Houff terminera sa première série complète de courses dans la NASCAR Cup Series au cours de 2020. Plus d'informations sont disponibles sur: http://quinhouff.com .



EnglishFrançaisEspañol한국어English

src=

News & Events

Permatex Continues Sponsorship of StarCom Racing During 2020 NASCAR Season

Posted on: March 3rd, 2020

Permatex will sponsor the #00 car and driver Quin Houff in four races

Solon, OH… Permatex®, a leading innovator in chemical technology for automotive maintenance and repair, has announced that the company will continue its sponsorship of StarCom Racing during the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series. This marks the second consecutive year that Permatex will support StarCom’s 00 Camaro, and the first year supporting StarCom’s new driver, Quin Houff.

Permatex will provide the primary sponsorship for StarCom Racing during four races in the 2020 season: the O’Reilly 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on 3-29-20, the GEICO 500 at Talladega Superspeedway on 4-26-20, the Foxwoods 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on 7-19-20, and the Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway on 9-6-20. During the Southern 500 at Darlington, Permatex and StarCom will participate in a ‘NASCAR Throwback’, showcasing a retro Permatex paint job on the team’s Camaro. The throwback stylization will pay homage to the rich Permatex heritage in motorsports and the company’s lasting impact on the cutting edge of automotive maintenance.

Paco Agrafojo, Permatex Director of Marketing, announced the continuation of the sponsorship and noted, “With the second year of our partnership with StarCom Racing about to begin, Permatex could not be more excited to bring its message to a new generation of motorsports fans. Permatex’s racing roots trace back to the early 1900’s when Permatex sealants were used to service endurance racecars. With this sponsorship, we hope to showcase the incredible product innovations that Permatex has developed, which will be used by racing enthusiasts for years to come.”

“We are extremely excited to team back up with Permatex in 2020 as our 00 primary sponsor for four races starting at Texas Motor Speedway,” said Mike Kohler, StarCom Racing CEO. “It has been a pleasure working with and getting to know the Permatex team over the last two seasons, and we look forward to continuing to represent their brand, this year with rookie Driver Quin Houff at the helm of the sharp and fast blue and orange Permatex Chevy!”

About StarCom Racing
StarCom Racing, a NASCAR Cup Series Team, based in North Carolina was launched in September 2017. SCR purchased a Charter in 2018 and will run a full schedule for the 2020 season. SCR was formed by a collective group of seasoned NASCAR specialists, as well as successful business entrepreneurs from SCR’s parent company, StarCom Fiber. More information is available at: starcomracing.com.

StarCom Driver, Quin Houff

StarCom Racing’s new team driver, Quin Houff, enters his fourth season as a NASCAR driver with 50 races started. Houff collected career best finishes in the 2017 Xfinity Series season with a 12th at Iowa and a 15th at Bristol. Houff will complete his first full slate of races in the NASCAR Cup Series during 2020. More information is available at: http://quinhouff.com.



Tech Documents

Type the appropriate five-digit US Or Canadian part number(s) into the field and click on the Search button. If entering more than one five-digit part number, please separate by a comma. For example: 25224,25218,24010,27010

or